• The Invisible Man Show LIVE

    Watch the show LIVE on Facebook & YouTube!

    Saturday shows start at 3pm Eastern, 2pm Central, 1pm Mountain, 8pm UK

    Weekday shows air at 8:30pm Eastern, 7:30pm Central, 6:30pm Mountain, 1:30am UK (+1 day)

  • Musical Mire!

    Put these in your calendar!

    Musical Mire!

    Some Questions Just Have To Be Answered

    If you didn't want to know, you shouldn't have asked.

     

    Click the link and subscribe: www.TheInvisibleMan.ca/YouTube

  • The Invisible Episodes

    Watch all previous episodes!

    You've never see a music show that is more independent!!!

    October 27, 2019 · Musician,Craft,Shows
    Mark David Stallard and Ryan Janz talk about musicians and music forms that have shaped their...
    October 20, 2019 · Broadcaster,business,Shows
    Mark and Ryan invite Film Maker Ken Loxton on the show to talk about the making of Canadian...
    October 4, 2019 · Musician,Craft,Venue,Shows
    Add paragraph text here. LUCE from LOAD joins us again. What has she been up to. what projects...
    More Posts
  • The Invisible Man Calendar

    Events recommended by the hosts, guests, and staff

  • About

    Who Is The Invisible Man?

    The Show

    Independent Music is Key!

    Lovers of independent music host the show that lovers of independent music will love. Insights into how music is made. Insights into how musicians think. News, dates, and excitement. You'll learn. You'll laugh. You'll cry (with laughter).

    Mark David Stallard

    He uses his middle name even though he doesn't have to.

    Mark David Stallard is the lead singer and main songwriter for It’s All In The Mind. Mark also performs as a solo artist as well as being an accomplished harpist (blues harmonica). Mark has been writing songs since the early 1980s, when he performed in pubs and clubs along the south coast of England. Mark’s songs have been licensed to Shaw Television Ltd.

    Ryan Janz

    His middle name is also David. But he doesn't use it even though he should.

    Ryan Janz is bassman for It’s All In The Mind. Ryan can boast being bassman extraordinaire who writes melodic bass lines that saunter, rather than walk. But Ryan is more than just an inventive bassist. He is also co-writer on many of It's All In The Mind's songs, including their first single "I'm Alive." Ryan has worked with many Winnipeg artists and bands, both on stage and in the studio.
     

    Phil Dupuis (aka Colorado Phil)

    His middle name is not David but it should be.

    Phil Dupuis is the host, writer, producer of The Colorado Phil Show, broadcasting from his home studio in Thornton, Colorado. The Colorado Phil show airs week days on HGB Canada Radio out of Brampton, Ontario (www.hgbroadcasting.com). Phil has been promoting independent music for his whole broadcasting career.

  • Contact Us!!!!

    • Want to be featured on the show?
    • Want more information about us or one of our guests?
    • Add your independent music event to our on air calendar?
    • Just want to say, hi?
    Don't hesitate! DO IT NOW!!!

    All Posts
    ×